Contact

Man service

Bulgaria, Plovdiv Тzarigradsko shosse Blvd.

+ 359 32/660-887

+ 359 32/660-869

Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 18:00 ч.
Saturday.: 9.00 - 13.00 ч.

 

Antoaneta Kaneva-Taneva

antoaneta.taneva@nnlogistics.com

+ 359 32/660-869

 

 

Stoyanka Mihaylova

Director

stoyanka.mihaylova@nnlogistics.com

+ 359 897 007 538

 

Nurgyul Ahmed

Freight Forwarder / Turkey

n.ahmed@nnlogistics.com

 +359 89 700 7579

 

Nikolay Krastev

Ръководител транспорт

nikolay.krastev@nnlogistics.com

 + 359 879 007 551

 

Lyuben Petrov

+359 89 700 544

lyuben.petrov@nnlogistics.com

 

Vania Tzekova

Freight Forwarder / Europe

vania.tzekova@nnlogistics.com

+ 359 897 007 553

 

Grozdan Komsalov

Freight Forwarder / Bulgaria-Export

g.komsalov@nnlogistics.com

+ 359 887 595 880

Contact form:

Thanks for your interest

You can send a request by filling out this form

Who are we and what can we do for you? Please, see a brief presentation: